I still alive.

Oh men, what a crazy couple of months…

I feel terrible. Im very sorry. I totally fail with my porpouse with this blog…

Since I arrive in Alabama, i saw a lot of thinks, and I was totally shocked by the cultural change and I forgot about this little proyect.  But, finally, im back. I promise this month i will post a couple of posts about this first months in America.

Everything is going right, much better that I have expected… But we’ll talk another day, I dont have time right now.

Thanks for being patient and see you son.

One thought on “I still alive.

Leave a Reply

